It’s Wednesday, and you know what that means. Tonight bloggers will meet on IRC for our weekly night of chatting. Here’s where you can join us:
Time 8:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Pacific / 1:30 AM GMT
Server at port 6667
Channel #BlogIRC

I’ll even try to make it this time! I know I’ve been away too long; most blogIRCers probably don’t even know who I am!