At the bottom of an automated response from Network Solutions is this information:
Every day at 5:00 AM and 5:00 PM Eastern Time, new and corrected information is shared with computers all over the world. If your modification or request is processed by either of these times, your changes will be included in these updates.
Maybe I’m confused. How could my modification or request possibly not be processed by either of those times?!?!